If you cancel your subscription, you will not be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges you have already incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is from the 1st of every month and you cancel on the 25th, you'll still have to pay for the current month, less the pro-rated portion of the month not used, as well as any usage-based, special, or other service fees incurred up to the cancellation time stamp. You won't be charged again after that. To ensure fairness for everyone, no exceptions will be made.
All refunds will be made to the credit card that was used to pay for the services. No other refund alternatives are available.